Phone: +49 (0) 5251 50086 – 0 | E-Mail: info@pader-messebau.de

Planning Office

Designers, architects and engineers will create an individual stand concept according to your wishes and guidelines – whether it requires functionality in the smallest space, unusual materials or the newest technology. We will put your trade fair stand in the spotlight just as you want it. We will deliver well thought-out and technically perfect work at the agreed time.

Edgar Jeszenovits

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 12
E-Mail: e.jeszenovits@pader-messebau.de

Detlef Horenkamp Dipl. Ing. Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 21
E-Mail: d.horenkamp@pader-messebau.de

Wilhelm Schäfers Dipl. Ing. Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 15
E-Mail: w.schaefers@pader-messebau.de

Daniel Reineke Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 19
E-Mail: d.reineke@pader-messebau.de

Kornelia Spellerberg Projektleiterin
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 16
E-Mail: k.spellerberg@pader-messebau.de

Katrin Reineke Projektleiterin
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 14
E-Mail: k.reineke@pader-messebau.de

Sabrina Herrmann pader-messebau-sabrina-herrmann Veranstaltungskauffrau in Ausbildung
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 11
E-Mail: s.herrmann@pader-messebau.de

Lorena Gensch pader-messebau-lorena Projektleiterin
Telefon: +49 (5251)-500 86 17
E-Mail: l.gensch@pader-messebau.de